Donald J. Leske II / Broker
Donald J. Leske II / Broker
BCI Properties, LLC
RENTAL HOMES & APARTMENTS! Serving the Greater Puget Sound from Seattle to Tacoma and Olympia!

Contact Form

Use the form below to contact Donald Leske II directly via email. Be sure to include your contact information and a message detailing your request so your needs can be attended to as quickly as possible. Fields marked with a "*" are required.

 BCI PROPERTIES, LLC

MAILING ADDRESS:
BCI Properties, LLC
P.O. Box 44340, Tacoma WA 98448

LOCATION:
BCI Properties, LLC / Evergreen Plaza

9702 South Tacoma Way
Lakewood, WA 98499

 
 
 LIFE THREATENING EMERGENCY?
CALL 911


For maintenance issues from 9am to 5pm Monday-Friday
call your property manager using the list below.
Alternate, call our Operations Manager Maria Mota:  (253) 531-2000

Staff Roster: 

Property Management & Rental Info: (253) 531-2000 / office@BCIrent.com 

Donald J. Leske II
 Designated Managing Broker & Licensed Property Manager / Co-Owner 253.241.6695 - Don@BCIrent.com     
 
Emily Leske - Accounts Manager & Licensed Property Manager / Co-Owner
253.324.9699 - Emily@BCIrent.com

Jannet Atayan / Accounting Department - Owner Accounts
253.531.2600 - Jannet@BCIrent.com  

Maria Mota / Operations Manager 

253.683-3792 - Maria@BCIrent.com

Naomi Burke / Licensed Property Manager
253.683.0093 - Naomi@BCIrent.com 

Marsha Medani  / Licensed Real Estate Agent for Sales!
253-278-3113 - Marsha@BCIrent.com

Tanisha White / Assistant Property Manager & Marketing Manager
253-241-4003 - Tanisha@BCIrent.com

Kaelene Byram / Reception Desk & Customer Care

253.531.1010 - Kaelene@BCIrent.com

Jermaine Bouska / Inspection Department 
253.495.1182 - Jermaine@BCIrent.com 

John Roundtree / Maintenance 
253.304.0919 - John@BCIrent.com 

 
Johnny Baylough / Maintenance + Emergency calls
(253) 241-5787  - Johnny@BCIrent.com
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
1. If there is a life threatening emergency...: call 911 Now!  



 
 
 

Donald Leske II welcomes you to www.bcirent.com

By using this website you will enjoy searching for Real Estate on one of the most current and complete websites. View millions of photos of homes and thousands of properties for sale. This is your one stop shopping site for real estate in the Greater Tacoma Area and beyond.

Join My Website

Joining my website allows you access to more information such as Driving Directions, Complete Address Information and More.
Joining my website also unlocks additional features for you to use in your real estate searches like Saving Favorite Listings and Saving Searches so you can quickly pick up where you left off. Saving Searches also allows you to have new listings that come on the market each day which meet your search criteria, sent to you via Automatic Email Notifications.
Content by Donald J. Leske II and Template by: Copyright 2001 - 2017 Graphical Data
©2017 GraphicalData, Inc.   Site Map